Guest Reviews

Here’s What Others Say

We love receiving your reviews and feedback. Take a look at what other guests are staying about their stay at Turtle Beach Resort, or click the button to leave your own review.

Child friendly, fun and comfortable.

Super kid friendly, they were entertained the whole stay. Kids club was amazing, they loved it and staff were super friendly and helpful. Facilities within the park were great, they had something for everyone. Rooms were large and comfortable and had everything you need.

Olga - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: May 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Will be back couldn’t have made it any better what a great family stay. So relaxed and the staff are so nice 

Kerri - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Good place to take the kids on holidays Charlie who works at The Deck was really helpful when we arrived such a friendly helpful guy! Hopefully we can return for another holiday.

Natalie - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: April 2024, SOURCE: Google.com

It’s a very kid friendly place. Heaps for them to do and is a perfect family getaway. Great restaurants just across the road and a Woolies next door.

Lee - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: April 2024, SOURCE: Google.com

Great Family resort, kept the kids entertained throughout the visit. We utilised the onsite restaurant, all pools plus the tennis court and underground secure parking. Staff were amazing at check-in and whenever we had a question they were more than happy to help.

Matthew - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

The resort is amazing, caters for kids with plenty to keep them entertained and also has adult only areas. Just beautiful and relaxing.

Rodney - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: March 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

We will definitely be staying here again, amazing with the kids. The deck was amazing.

Caitlin - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: February 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

We stayed on the second floor and the views from our balcony were amazing. The room was spacious and clean really enjoyed our time here.

Tania - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: January 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Amazing for kids!

Turtle beach has everything you need for a great holiday. So much for the kids to do! Wonderful staff, happy to help always. Great location

Anonymous - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: December 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Can’t wait to come back!

The perfect resort for a family holiday, great facilities, huge apartment, friendly staff especially in the kids club.

Fleur - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: November 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

The facilities are amazing. So much to do and so easy. I holidayed as a single mum woth two kids and it was relaxing and enjoyable because the kids were relaxed and happy.

Shanna - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: November 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Fabulous resort for families!
Amazing pools and splash zones. Great apartment with washer, dryer and full kitchen. I would absolutely return to this resort.

Jackie - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: October 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Best holiday experience, that’s why we keep coming back. Thank you

The pools and water slides were amazing, the kids loved every moment they spent there, along with tennis and golf. The apartment was very spacious and the position was amazing.

Shan - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: September 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Its only my first night for 4 adults & 2 minors in the 2 bedroom family unit. It is a very welcoming, homely feeling, spacious & incredibly relaxing. I am definately coming back here with my family again.

Anonymous - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Up from Sydney for 3 days to watch our son play footy, great resort didn’t have to go anywhere can’t wait to come back

Derrick - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Great resort, especially for families.

Great location with a bunch of activities from several pools and a water play area to mini golf and a tennis court/basketball court and small cinema. Great for families, especially. Food was extremely good.

Brittany - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: June 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Overall stay was great, would highly recommend for family accommodation with lots of things to do within the complex.

Great facilities, room sizes were good. Outdoor entertainment was great for the kids.

Emily - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: June 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

The resort facilities were wonderful, perfect for families. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable with everything you may need, great location, and staff were so friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back in future!

Claire - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: May 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Better than expected and we will definitely be back.

We liked the large, clean apartment and spacious balcony. We liked how there were separate pools each with their own spa, toilets and shower. The adults only pool was a bonus. The water slides and water play areas were awesome. The restaurant was reasonably priced and we loved the outdoor area to eat. There were more than enough barbeques around the resort and everything was kept well maintained and clean.

Shane - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: April 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

We’ve stayed here 3 times now, we love the place, perfect for kids who love the water. The food from the Deck restaurant was exceptional, and the make a great cocktail all.

Micahel - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: March 2024, SOURCE: Google.com

Loved the amount of pools and different swim options for the little ones, also really loved the onsite dining option.

Ashlin - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: February 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Great place to stay with Kids!

The facilities are great as is the location ! Staff were very welcoming, easy access to parking. Paradise for kids and relaxing for parents 🤩

Myriam - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: January 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Activities for kids were plenty. Lots of pools and water play areas. The on-site restaurant was pretty decent and reasonably priced.

Gautam - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: January 2024, SOURCE: Booking.com

Such a great stay! We will be back.

The kids had an amazing time in all the pools. The rooms were great, handy for families and very spacious. Checkin was smooth and easy. Staff were lovely. Huge shoutout to the staff in the Deck Restaurant – very friendly and helpful. Overal amazing stay and we will be back.

Brooke - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: November 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Awesome family holiday spot!

We love visiting the Turtle Beach Resort with our family! The option of pools is great with tempered pools, play pools for kids, and jacuzzi’s which were awesome in the evening. The restaurant is great – we had breakfast and coffee here daily and it was good value for money. Parking is very easy to navigate.

Nikki - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: October 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Great stay, would recommend to friends & stay again.

Lots to do, kids would of been happy to spend entire days at Turtle Beach. Lots of variety of pools to keep them entertained and they loved the slides. Supermarket super close and great barbecue facilities too

Amogan - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: October 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

My stay here with my family was really great. The food on site was really amazing. A great variety of pools and slides are available, which caters to people of all ages. It is probably more suited to families. The location was great and we could go off for a day and come back to a lovely room. The staff throughout our stay were polite and friendly. Definitely a great place to stay.

Josh - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: July 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

I loved everything about the facility, had the pool and cinema. the food was great and the coffee. we will definitely be back.

Nicole - 9/10

DATE OF STAY: May 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

Turtle Beach has everything for the whole family and caters for all ages.
There were so many pools and facilities for the whole family. It was clean and we love turtle beach
We loved everything about turtle beach it’s our favourite place to stay on the Gold Coast

Samantha - 10/10

DATE OF STAY: February 2023, SOURCE: Booking.com

You are greeted by the staff as a great day in Turtle Beach resort and indeed it would be. You have everything in the resort from restaurant, bbq, few options for pools, water park, a little shop in the front, and more. It is conveniently located to a supermarket (woolworths) and a few restaurants that are all a walking distance and of course the beach that was just across the road. The Pacific Fair Mall was also just a 2km walk. Parking was under ground which was very much needed with that hot sun. Definitely recommend turtle beach resort. Our family of 4 stayed at a 2 bedroom apartment and it felt like a home away from home with full kitchen and laundry right in the apartment with washer & dryer. We would definitely come back here next time we are in Australia😊

Isimeli - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: March 2023, SOURCE: Google.com

What an amazing resort! The pools are great – the adult pool and spa are fantastic places where you can really relax. The gym sauna is nice. The apartment was spacious and clean. The location is good and they offer kids club for an additional fee.

Erisana - ★★★★★

DATE OF STAY: Febraury 2023, SOURCE: Google.com

NOTE: There are scheduled pool & facilities closures due to required maintenance works - please see our MAINTENANCE page for full details and dates.

X